If You Block Someone On Instagram, Will They Know?

If You Block Someone On Instagram, Will They Know?

When you block an account on Instagram, they won’t know because a blocked account is not notified when you block them. They’ll only be able to tell you’ve blocked them when they realize they cannot interact with your account anymore via tags, mentions, or messages or search for your account. Have you blocked someone on … Read more